vie., 14 ago. | ZOOMUSE with Rosana Schutte

Zoomuse with Rosana Schutte

Joint the Friday Poetry reading hosted by Emmanuel Williams. Our guest on August 14th, at 11 am Los Angeles time, will be Rosana Schutte
Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Zoomuse with Rosana Schutte

Time & Date

14 ago. 2020 11:00
ZOOMUSE with Rosana Schutte

About the event

Enjoy poetry in its finest, and listen to your brothers and sisters reading their poems. Upcoming Fridays join poetry readings from Subud members all over the world. . 

Every week another poet will read his poems live on Zoom and each will share their work for around 20 minutes. 

Friday,  14 August, the Poet will be Rosana Schutte

About Rosana

Rosana Schutte, 40 years in Subud, is a performing artist, mythologist, and owner of Mythic Eye. Her work in the world is wrapped around story, using words and symbols to extrude personal and universal archetypal clarity. Poems are her way to work through the transitions in life and often reflect dark and light within. Rosana, born in Lusaka, Zambia, lived in Tanzania, Afghanistan, Indonesia, and Jordan. She is a voracious learner and loves the inclusive, civil, passionate conversation. I so look forward to meeting you all on August 14th and sharing.

Do you want to take part? 

Please register and you will then receive the invitation link for the live Zoom Call.

Find your local time here: 

Los Angeles - Friday, August 14th - 11 am

Sydney / Australia - Saturday, August 15th - 4 am

London - Friday, August 14th - 7 pm

For further timezones, please check your local time on timeanddate!

Anmeldung abgeschlossen

Share this event