vie, 24 abr | ZOOMUSE with Renata Reid

Zoomuse with Renata Reid (Friday Poet Reading Conferences)

Joint the Friday Poetry reading hosted by Emmanuel Williams. Our guest next Friday will be Renata Reid.
Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Zoomuse with Renata Reid (Friday Poet Reading Conferences)

Time & Date

24 abr 2020 19:00 GMT+1
ZOOMUSE with Renata Reid

About the event

Enjoy poetry in its finest, and listen to your brothers and sisters reading their poems. Upcoming Fridays join poetry readings from Subud members all over the world. Emmanuel Williams, Renata Reid, Colin Oliver, Daphne Alexopoulou, Rasunah Marsden, Paul Nelson, Miranda Hampton, Reynold Weissinger, Harris Smart and Marius Grose will each give you a Poetry special in a new way. 

Every week another poet will read his poems live on Zoom and each will share their work for around 20 minutes. 

Each reading will take place on Fridays at 11:00 AM PST (Pacific Standard Time) 

which equals 7:00 PM London (GMT+0), Paris 8:00 PM (GMT+1). 

Please check your local time on www.timeanddate.com!

Our second poet reading will take place coming Friday April 24th with Renata Reid. 

Do you want to take part? 

Get in Touch, send us an e-mail

You will then receive the invitation for the live Zoom Call.

Emmanuel Williams - USA - April 17.

Renata Reid – USA – April 24th. 

Colin Oliver – UK – May 1st 

Daphne Alexopoulou – UK – May 8th. 

Rasunah Marsden – Canada. May 15th. 

Paul Nelson – USA – May 22nd. 

Miranda Hampton – UK – May 29th. 

Reynold Weissinger – USA – June 5th. 

Harris Smart – Australia – June 12th. 

Marius Grose – UK – June 19th

Share this event