vie., 01 may. | ZOOMUSE with Colin Oliver

Zoomuse with Colin Oliver (Friday Poet Reading Conferences)

Joint the Friday Poetry reading hosted by Emmanuel Williams. Our guest next Friday will be Colin Oliver.
Anmeldung abgeschlossen
Zoomuse with Colin Oliver (Friday Poet Reading Conferences)

Time & Date

01 may. 2020 19:00 GMT+1
ZOOMUSE with Colin Oliver

About the event

Enjoy poetry in its finest, and listen to your brothers and sisters reading their poems. Upcoming Fridays join poetry readings from Subud members all over the world. Emmanuel Williams, Renata Reid, Colin Oliver, Daphne Alexopoulou, Rasunah Marsden, Paul Nelson, Miranda Hampton, Reynold Weissinger, Harris Smart and Marius Grose will each give you a Poetry special in a new way. 

Every week another poet will read his poems live on Zoom and each will share their work for around 20 minutes. 

Each reading will take place on Fridays at 11:00 AM PST (Pacific Standard Time) 

which equals 7:00 PM London (GMT+0), Paris 8:00 PM (GMT+1). 

Please check your local time on www.timeanddate.com!

Our second poet reading will take place coming Friday Mai 1st with Colin Oliver. 

Do you want to take part? 

Please register.

You will then receive the invitation for the live Zoom Call.

Emmanuel Williams - USA - April 17.

Renata Reid – USA – April 24th. 

Colin Oliver – UK – May 1st 

Daphne Alexopoulou – UK – May 8th. 

Rasunah Marsden – Canada. May 15th. 

Paul Nelson - USA – May 22nd. 

Miranda Hampton – UK – May 29th. 

Reynold Weissinger – USA – June 5th. 

Harris Smart – Australia – June 12th. 

Marius Grose – UK – June 19th

Anmeldung abgeschlossen

Share this event