dom, 17 may | Cultural Night & Live Conversation

SUBUD Latin America Cultural Night & Live Conversation Part 3

Subud Latin America presents another Cultural Night / Live Conversation
Registration is Closed
SUBUD Latin America Cultural Night & Live Conversation Part 3

Time & Date

17 may 2020 4:00 – 5:00
Cultural Night & Live Conversation

About the event

You are cordially invited to the SICA Cultural night and a Virtual SUBUD meeting, organized by the National Committee of SUBUD Colombia and Assistant National Nations SUBUD Colombia.

On May 17th, up from 9 pm Colombia time, you can enjoy one hour of poetry, music, and art. The cultural part will be followed by a live conversation with special guests, as Mashudi Sumohadiwidjojo, Susheel Balasubramaniam,, Guillaume Sanchez, Emanuel Mbassi, Bakthiar Bustillo, Dancia Gutierrez, Laura García, Erico César and Miranda Wild. 

We are wishing you a great night and hope to see you there!!!

To enter the live Conversation please click here:  https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83752105807 

Find your local time here:

Colombia: 9 pm - May 17th 

Jakarta: 9 am - May 18th 

Los Angeles: 7 pm - May 17th 

Sydney: 12 (noon) - May 18th 

New-Delhi: 7:30 am - May 17th 

Paris: 4 am - May 18th 

London: 3 am - May 17th

Share this event