dom., 12 jul. | SICA Cultural Get-Together

SICA-INDIA WELCOMES YOU TO VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER

You are warmly invited for a time to get-together, 11AM TO 12PM, 11AM TO 12PM, 12th July 2020 (SUNDAY Indian Time)
Registration is Closed
SICA-INDIA WELCOMES YOU TO VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER

Time & Date

12 jul. 2020 6:00 – 10:00 CEST
SICA Cultural Get-Together

About the event

SICA-INDIA WELCOMES YOU TO VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER

   It’s a time to get-together, 11AM TO 12PM, 14th June 2020 (SUNDAY).

   What will we do?

        * Be on a lighter side of our day to day life.

        * Relax, listen, watch ….

        * So, what do we do?

        * Sing,

        * dance,

        * joke,

        * share a funny situation,

        * read a poem,

        * share a drawing-sketch,

        * play a game,

        * exercise….

   Please participate.  Encourage your GROUP members to join.

   We will have ONE HOUR time (11am to 12Pm),

   we encourage your confirmation about what you would be doing.

   Please send your ACT.

   Time limit be 3-5 minutes each presentation.

   Kindly send your confirmation to: WhatsApp to 0091 94488 49353 or

   Email to:- sica@subudindia.in

   LINK TO ENTER VIRTUAL SICA-INDIA CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER will be sent closer to date.

Find your local time here: 

New-Delhi: 10:00 -11:00 am, June 14th 

Los Angeles: 9:30 -10:30 pm, June 13th 

Bogota: 23:30-24:30 pm, June 13th 

Paris: 6:00-7:00 am, June 14th 

London: 5:30 - 6:30 am, June 14th

Sydney: 14:30-15:30 pm, June 14th

Picture by Pixabay

Registration is Closed

Share this event