dom, 31 may | SICA Cultural Get-Together

SICA-INDIA WELCOMES YOU TO VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER

You are warmly invited for a time to get-together, 11AM TO 12PM, 31st MAY 2020 (SUNDAY - indian time).
Registration is Closed
SICA-INDIA WELCOMES YOU TO VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER

Time & Date

31 may 2020 6:00 – 7:00 CEST
SICA Cultural Get-Together

About the event

You are warmly invited for a time to get-together, 11AM TO 12PM, 31st MAY 2020 (SUNDAY - indian time).

What will we do?

* Be on a lighter side of our day to day life. * Relax, listen, watch ….

We will

* Sing, * dance, * joke, * share a funny situation, * read a poem, * share a drawing-sketch, * play a game, * exercise….

Please participate. Encourage your GROUP members to join.

We will have ONE HOUR time (11am to 12Pm),we encourage your confirmation about what you would be doing.

Please send your ACT. Time limit be 3-5 minutes each presentation.

Kindly send your confirmation to: WhatsApp to 0091 94488 49353 or Email to:- sica@subudindia.in

LINK TO ENTER VIRTUAL SICA-INDIA CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER:   https://meet.google.com/hoe-mmdr-yjm

Find your local time here:

New-Delhi: 10:00 -11:00 am, May 31th Los Angeles: 9:30 -10:30 pm, May 30th Bogota: 23:30-24:30 pm, May 30th Paris: 6:00-7:00 am, May 31th London: 5:30 - 6:30 am, May 31th Sydney: 14:30-15:30 pm, May 31th

Picture by Pixabay

Share this event