dom, 17 may | VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER

SICA India VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER 2

SICA-INDIA welcomes you to VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER
Registration is Closed
SICA India VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER 2

Time & Date

17 may 2020 7:30 – 8:30 CEST
VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER

About the event

SICA-INDIA welcomes you to VIRTUAL CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER

It’s a time to get-together, 10am to 11am (Indian Time) 10th May 2020 (Sunday) on Google Meet.

What will we do? 

 • Be on a lighter side of our day to day life.  • Relax, listen, watch ….  • So, what do we do?  o Sing,  o dance,  o joke,  o share a funny situation,  o read a poem,  o share a drawing-sketch,  o play a game,  o exercise…. 

Please participate. Encourage your GROUP members to join.

We will have ONE HOUR time (10am to 11am),  we encourage your confirmation about what you would be doing.   

Please send your ACT.  

 Time limit be 3-5 minutes each presentation.

Kindly send your confirmation to: sica@subudindia.in

THE  LINK TO ENTER OUR VIRTUAL SICA-INDIA CULTURAL GET-TOGETHER is: meet.google.com/qbf-dtyk-ddb

Find your local time here: 

New-Delhi: 11:00am -12:00 pm (noon), May 17th

Los Angeles: 10:30 -11:30 pm, May 16 th 

Bogota: 00:30-1:30 am, May 17th 

Paris: 7:30-8:30 am, May 17th 

London: 6:30 - 7:30 am, May 17th 

Sydney: 15:30-16:30 pm, May 17th

Picture by Pixabay

Share this event