dom., 28 jun. | SICA Cultural Night & Virtual SUBUD Meeting

SICA Cultural Night and Virtual SUBUD Meeting

You are cordially invited to the SICA Cultural night and a Virtual SUBUD meeting, this time with Helen Inglis (Subud Chile), Ana Sofía (Subud Peru), and Marcus Garzón (Subud Ecuador).
Registration is Closed
SICA Cultural Night and Virtual SUBUD Meeting

Time & Date

28 jun. 2020 3:00
SICA Cultural Night & Virtual SUBUD Meeting

About the event

You are cordially invited to the SICA Cultural night and a Virtual SUBUD meeting, organized by the National Committee of SUBUD Colombia and Assistant National Nations SUBUD Colombia.

On June 27th, up from 8 pm Colombia time, you can enjoy one hour of poetry, music, and art. The cultural part will be followed by a live conversation with Helen Inglis (Subud Chile), Ana Sofía (Subud Peru), and Marcus Garzón (Subud Ecuador). 

We are wishing you a great night and hope to see you there!!!

To watch the Cultural Night and the Conversation please click: 

Find your local time here:

Colombia: 8 pm - June 27th (Saturday)

Jakarta: 8 am - June 28th (Sunday)

Los Angeles: 6 pm - June 27th (Saturday)

Sydney: 11 am - June 28th (Sunday)

New-Delhi: 6:30 am - June 28th (Sunday)

Paris: 3 am - June 28th (Sunday)

London: 2 am - June 28th (Sunday)

Registration is Closed

Share this event