dom, 24 may | SICA Cultural Night & Virtual SUBUD Meeting

SICA Cultural Night and Virtual SUBUD Meeting

You are cordially invited to the SICA Cultural night and a Virtual SUBUD meeting, this time with the International SICA Board and our SICA International Helper Mariam Tikale.
Registration is Closed
SICA Cultural Night and Virtual SUBUD Meeting

Time & Date

24 may 2020 19:00
SICA Cultural Night & Virtual SUBUD Meeting

About the event

You are cordially invited to the SICA Cultural night and a Virtual SUBUD meeting, organized by the National Committee of SUBUD Colombia and Assistant National Nations SUBUD Colombia.

On May 23th, up from 9 pm Colombia time, you can enjoy one hour of poetry, music, and art. The cultural part will be followed by a live conversation with the International SICA Board: Rusydah Ziesel, Ismanah Schulze-Vorberg and our international SICA Helper Mariam Tikale. 

We are wishing you a great night and hope to see you there!!!

To receive the link for the live Conversation please send a mail at konradsubud@gmail.com 

Find your local time here:

Colombia: 9 pm - May 23th Jakarta: 9 am - May 24th Los Angeles: 7 pm - May 23th Sydney: 12 (noon) - May 24th New-Delhi: 7:30 am - May 23th Paris: 4 am - May 24th London: 3 am - May 23th

Share this event