dom., 17 may. | Movement Medicine - Dancing with Mira

Movement Medicine - Dancing with Mira

Movement Medicine - Dancing with Mira
Registration is Closed
Movement Medicine - Dancing with Mira

Time & Date

17 may. 2020 16:45 – 18:30 CEST
Movement Medicine - Dancing with Mira

About the event

Hello, dear dancing souls!

May makes everything new, as we german say. 

Also, for us, May can be about devotion, shaking, connecting, and finding new ways.

What happens in me when things change? How do I move with it?

How do I connect to myself when I find the circumstances stupid? 

What supports me?

How do I get into an authentic connection with myself? 

 How do I get into this dance room of my medicine even without the common space in a group?

Does it work in front of the computer? Surprisingly, yes! 

Your involvement with events is still in your hands. 

How you connect with dance is not dependent on music, space, or people.

To enjoy your movement and dance, 

I invite you to the living room dance on

Sunday, May 17th, from 4:45 p.m. - 6:30 p.m (German Time).  

Find your local times here: 

Paris May 17th: 4:45 - 6:30 pm

Los Angeles May 17th: 7:45 - 9:30 am 

Sydney: May 18th: 0:45 - 2:30 am

Jakarta: May 17th:  9:45 - 11:30 pm

Bogota: May 17th: 9:45 - 11:30  am

New-Delhi / India May 17th 8:15 - 9:30 pm

I am very grateful to read in the comments who and from where you are, 

and I am happy to see you, when you have your camera on.

If that e.g., technically not possible, it may be helpful to send the other participants a small "Hello, I'm xy" in chat so that everyone can feel safe and unobserved.

I also like to counteract the "consumption"mentality, and prefer an appreciative closeness in between us.

Thank you for this.

Here is the link to join the zoom meeting:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/88696744215

Meeting ID: 886 9674 4215

It is not an easy time for artists these days. 

So, I am very grateful for donations. 

The easiest way is via this Paypal link: paypal.me/MiraDittrich.

Usually, I would receive in between 10-17 €. 

I am delighted to dance with you!

With love, 

Mira Dittrich 

Registration is Closed

Share this event