sáb, 25 abr | Live Painting in Oil with Suzanna

Live Painting in Oil with Suzanna

Suzanna will create a picture in oil, showing how to create this at home in simple step by step.
Registration is Closed
Live Painting in Oil with Suzanna

Time & Date

25 abr 2020 14:00
Live Painting in Oil with Suzanna

About the event

Here is what Suzanna says: 

"We are lucky to live in a beautiful area, and the bluebells are just bursting forth in our woods. We are going to live stream from the woods this Saturday, 25th April, between 2 pm and 4 pm GMT. I shall paint a picture in oils showing how to create this at home in simple step by step. We are live streaming so anyone with questions can live chat with me as I work, or enjoy the sunny (we hope) Spring scene.

We are making this plein air live stream freely available on the internet. Do send the link on to any of your friends or contacts you think may enjoy seeing this to engage with something creative in this time of reflection and seclusion. It is free. Just follow this link to join in. https://youtu.be/MBd4bK2rlAY "

Find your time here: London: 2 pm - 4 pm Los Angeles /CA: 6 am - 8 am Paris: 3 pm - 5 pm New York: 9 am - 11 am Bogota: 8 am - 10 am Sydney: 11 pm - 1 am Jakarta: 8 pm - 10 pm Join Suzanna with the following link: https://youtu.be/MBd4bK2rlAY For more information, click here

Share this event