sáb, 20 jun | SICA Cultural Night & Virtual SUBUD Meeting

Happy Birthday Bapak

Dear brothers and sisters, we cordially invite you to commemorate the birthday of our beloved BAPAK together with Suryadi Sumohadiwidjojo (International Helper and Grandson of Bapak), Rohanna Castillo and Luqman Rivera (Pioneers of SUBUD Colombia).
Registration is Closed
Happy Birthday Bapak

Time & Date

20 jun 2020 19:00
SICA Cultural Night & Virtual SUBUD Meeting

About the event

Dear brothers and sisters,

we cordially invite you to commemorate the birthday of our beloved BAPAK together with Suryadi Sumohadiwidjojo (International Helper and Grandson of Bapak), Rohanna Castillo and Luqman Rivera (Pioneers of SUBUD Colombia).  

Please find the link to enter here: https://meet.google.com/wue-bbfn-jng

Find your local time here:

Saturday, June 20 / Sunday, June 21

Colombia: 9 pm - Saturday

Jakarta: 9 am - Sunday

Los Angeles: 7 pm - Saturday 

Sydney: 12 (noon) - Sunday

New-Delhi: 7:30 am - Saturday

Paris: 4 am - Sunday

London: 3 am - Sunday

Share this event