jue., 30 abr. | Conversation Circle

Conversation Circle

Lockdown Experiences - a Conversation with Mr. Yousuff Sheriff Mr.Yousuff will lead an Indian Conversation Circle about Lockdown Experiences. Members from India, as well as from other countries are warmly welcome.
Registration is Closed
Conversation Circle

Time & Date

30 abr. 2020 16:30 – 17:30 CEST
Conversation Circle

About the event

Lockdown Experiences - a Conversation with Mr. Yousuff Sheriff

Mr.Yousuff will lead an Indian Conversation Circle about Lockdown Experiences. Members from India, as well as from other countries are warmly welcome. 

Mr. Yousuff is in Subud for 12 years, as a local helper and former National Helper. He also was the Vice Chairman of the Subud India organization side. He participated at the Human Force Camp, held at Anisha Project in 2012, took part as an actor in our Dance and Drama project from India, a cultural program presented at World Congress 2018, and worked as a coordinator with Choreographer Mr.Murugesan during training sessions to learners at World Congress tent organized by SICA. 

Time & Date: 

The Call will take place on April 30th

India (New Delhi): 8:00 - 9:00 pm 

Paris: 4:30 -5:30 pm 

Los Angeles: 7:30 -8:30 am

London: 3:30 - 4:30 pm 

Bogota: 9:30 - 10:30 am

Jakarta: 9:30 - 10:30 pm 

Melbourne: 00:30-1:30 am 

Registration is Closed

Share this event